Kindle Deal 1-12-13

books

Since I found Sarah Dessen’s Blog a few months ago, I have been looking forward to The Friday Five, her weekly entry, every week. I have a folder of blogs that I check almost every day, but her blog usually gets checked on Fridays.

While reading it this week, I discovered that she has a special offer on the digital edition of her novel, Dreamland. It will be on sale for $2.99, today only. Of course I bought it from Amazon, they make it way to easy with their one click ordering. I’m such a sucker for books on sale, whether they are hard copy or digital.

I actually don’t remember if I have read this one, if I haven’t, it is the only one that I may have missed. Either way, I’m going to read it for the first time, or again. Problem is, I have to finish the book I am reading now and then read the book I got out of the Library, before I can read Dreamland. #Book nerd problems

Leave a comment