Fit Organic Mosquito Repellent Review

It has been a summer FULL of bugs, especiallymosquitoes. I have always been prone to being eaten alive by mosquitoes, but up until this year, Jimmie never had any problems with them. At beginning of the summer,  I bought a generic brand bug spray that smelled awful and made me feel bad about using it every time I sprayed it on him. I would put it on him, go outside, then immediately come in and give him a bath. Then I discover Fit Organic Mosquito Repellent.

20160909_075923

Let me start off by saying Fit Organic smells AMAZING. I’m not even kidding, the lemons are so sweet smelling that I don’t even mind using it on myself. Fit Organic is made with lemongrass oil and is deet free. The repellent works for up to three hours and is safe for children and women who are pregnant. I, for one, didn’t even know bug spray could be harmful to pregnant women. Not only does Fit Organic make mosquito repellent, they also make other organic household products. If they all smell as good as the bug spray, then I want them all.

20160909_075141

We live in a very woody area: there is reservoir nearby and many of our neighbors have pools. There was rarely a time this summer where the mosquitoes were not out and about looking to munch on someone. Jimmie and I both started to use Fit Organic Mosquito Repellent and have has very minimal bites since we started to use it. I don’t mind putting it on Jimmie and then letting him nap in his crib, without a bath, because it is made with natural, organic ingredients. This mosquito repellent is USDA certified, unlike many of the other organic bug sprays on the market.

Try out this Fit Organic Mosquito Repellent to see how great it is. It doesn’t expire, which is fantastic because we will be able to use this same bottle next summer, too.

I was sent a product sample in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

