Fit Snack January 2016 Box Review

Happy February! It is time for my January Fit Snack Box Review. It wasn’t as jam packed with goodies as December, but still included some great stuff!

fit snack logo

Good Day Chocolates Energy: I always love a good piece of chocolate. I couldn’t eat these, but my husband said they tasted like the chocolate eggs with shells that you have around Easter. The chocolates are made from energy, sleep, and calming nutrients. Calming chocolate is pretty much the best invention ever. Right next to sleep chocolate. I’m in love with the idea! New moms NEED these!

DSC_0233
Fruit Bliss Apricot Minis: I didn’t want to stop eating these, but I decided to save them to see if my 21 month old would like them. He is not a big fruit eater, but he might just likes these dried apricots. They are non-GMO, gluten free, kosher, and vegan. They are even infused with water making the “dried fruit” not dry at all.

DSC_0235

Clif Bar Hot Chocolate: This is the first Clif Bar I have ever had. It kind of tasted like a brownie, as well as, having the taste of a regular power bar. Made with organic ingredients!

Nurtiblade Beverage: I haven’t tried this yet. It is a wheatgrass drink. It is non-GMO and gluten free.

DSC_0236

Morning Sunshine Cookie: Morning Sunshine makes great cookies! It is high in protein and high in fiber. Go on, give it to your kids! It’s a good-for-you cookie.

DSC_0238

Miracle Tree Tea: A perfect month to include tea in the box. I can’t wait to try these herbal teas that include nutritional ingredients.

Veggie Go’s: My 21 month old also isn’t big on veggies. I am going to try this snack with him. He will sometimes eat sweet potatoes, so I’m thinking it will be a win.

Genisis Today Drink Mix: There were two drink mixes in the box. They sound pretty good. The mix blends 75 super foods and include probiotics and enzymes for healthy digestion.

Green Guru Energizer: 100 % natural, vegan energy supplement. I probably won’t be using this.

I love, love, love trying new, healthy snacks from Fit Snack every month. I get so excited to see my box arrive right at my front door. As a busy mom, trying to eat healthy is easier said than done. I enjoy not having to worry about shopping for healthy snacks since I get a ton every single month in the mail. Not only can you have your Fit Snack box sent to your house, you could also send it to your work. You can stick the box right into the desk for easy snacking throughout the month. Nothing beats not having to go to a vending machine for a bag of chips. If you have been thinking about trying out Fit Snack, now is the time to do it. Even if you didn’t achieve you fitness goals in January, February is a brand new month to start eating healthy.

For your chance to WIN a free Fit Snack box, head on over to their contest page here. There is a chance to win every month. Enter today so that you can start snacking healthy tomorrow!

I was sent a Fit Snack box in exchange for an honest review. All of the options are my own. Thanks Fit Snack!

Leave a Reply

