Influenster VoxBox Review #JingleVoxBox

I love Influenster! It is a super cool site that allows people (not just bloggers!) to review various products for free. I have gotten a few things over the past year that were small, but useful.  The Jingle VoxBox has been, by far, the best box I have gotten from the site. (It is also the first box full of different items. Prior to this, I reviewed ice cream [I was sent coupons], panty liners, and diapers.) The Jingle VoxBox was full of fun items that I have been eating, using, and playing with over the past few days. Confession: Jimmie has been playing with an item, not me.
6_23

6_21

The goodies:

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream: I have the worst chapped hands in the winter. I am hoping this cream keeps them from cracking and looking gross. It is unscented and has already made my hands look and feel better after only one use. I may be hooked.

Biscoff Cookies: I was already a huge fan of Biscoff cookies before I receieved this box. The box came with three packs (2 cookies in each.) Needless to say, I ate them right away.

Ore-Ida Tater Tots (coupon): I haven’t had tater tots in forever. I can’t wait to redeem my coupon and make cheesy tots, my favorite.

6_19

6_18

Hallmark itty bittys: These are adorable. I’m not going to lie, I’m kind of obsessed. I may be buying Jimmie a few more. And when I say Jimmie, I actually just mean me.(i.e. Rainbow Bright) Jimmie is pretty happy with Rapunzel. He gave her kisses and hugs and turned the VoxBox into a bed for her to nap in. Hallmark is constantly coming out with new itty bittys. They have Star Wars, Disney, Charlie Brown, and various other popular characters.

NYC City Proof 24hr Waterproof Eyeliner: I’m not a makeup every day gal. When I do wear makeup, I wear eyeliner. I will be replacing my old one with this one. I’m pretty sure I’m long overdue for a replacement.

Kiss True Volume Lashes: I have never worn fake eyelashes. I will probably give these to a friend.

Kiss Strip Lash Adhessive with Aloe: I will also be giving this away.

Pure Ice Nail Polish: I love the color that was in my box. It will be perfect for New Year’s Eve. You can buy this nail polish at Walmart for only $1.97.

6_22

If you would like to sign up to receive free products from Influenster, email me and I will send you an invite!

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

2 thoughts on “Influenster VoxBox Review #JingleVoxBox

Leave a Reply

