I L-O-V-E Fit Snack Subscription Boxes

Getting mail is the best. Getting mail that you can eat? Even better. I love Fit Snack boxes because each box of snacks is handpicked by the Fit Snack staff and contain healthy snacks that you can eat on the go. I love learning about new snacks that are low-calorie, full of protein, and delicious.

fit_snack_aerial

Every month I get really excited to receive my box. I have to contain myself and not eat the entire box of snacks all at once, which would defeat the purpose of healthy snacking. I love the idea of sending a box to your work so that you can just stick in your desk and not have to worry about finding healthy snacks in a pinch. When you’re a busy mom like me, snacking isn’t the easiest thing to do. Fit Snack makes it hard not to snack healthy because you don’t even have to leave your house to find great snacks.

fit-snack-gym-bag-banner-200x200

Head on over to Fit Snack’s website to sign up and start receiving your monthly boxes. You have the option of signing up for one month, three months, six months, or a year.  Sign up using one of the links on this page and get a FREE gym bag!

For your chance to WIN a Fit Snack box, head on over to their contest page here.

I am a part of the Fit Snack Ambassador Team. All of these opinions are truly my own. 

12 thoughts on “I L-O-V-E Fit Snack Subscription Boxes

Leave a Reply

