Fit Snack Box Subscription Review

I love snacks and I love getting mail. So what do you get when you put snacks and mail together? The Fit Snack monthly subscription box. How cool is it that you can get a variety of yummy and healthy snacks delivered right to your front door?

101_7934

When I was asked to review a Fit Snack box, I jumped on the offer; I love trying new snacks that keep me fulfilled and energized throughout the day. I received my box right before my husband and I left for our Disney World vacation. I put most of the snacks in my carry-on for healthy options at the airport and in the Disney Parks. We sometimes eat unhealthy meals on vacation. We try to eat healthy snacks to balance out our diet, but bananas and carrot sticks get boring after a while. My Fit Snack box was the perfect variety of delicious, healthy snacks for us to bring along to the House of Mouse.

101_7936

We ate a lot of the snacks from the Fit Snack box while on vacation and enjoyed almost all of them. Some of the items such as the Oven Baked Organics pancake mix and Sunbutter were not ideal for our vacation, but that doesn’t mean we won’t use them now that we are back home. Our favorite snack was the Fit Snack Veggie Chips. My husband and I love chips, but they’re usually not a healthy snack option for us. The veggie chips are not only healthy, but also appetizing. I don’t even like veggies, but I loved these chips! They gave us that crunchy taste we enjoy and we didn’t feel bad about finishing the whole bag.

A close second on the list of our favorites were the Simply 7 Quinoa Chips, the Simply 7 Lentil Chips were tasty too. Our third favorite snack that came in my box were the Complete Enegry Bites. I love coffee, but I didn’t always have time to drink a cup of caffeine while running around Disney. These energy bites taste like small brownies and give you the same amount of energy as a 12 oz. cup of coffee. The Complete Cookie (double chocolate) was okay, not my favorite cookie in the world, but also not my least favorite. If I was looking for a “healthy” cookie, I would choose this one. But usually, if I want to eat cookie, I get a cookie that I know I’ll love. My husband said the Level Life Protein Snack tasted liked a normal run of the mill protein bar.

101_7954

101_7939

I thoroughly enjoyed my Fit Snack box. What I loved most about it was that I didn’t have to search around for a nutritious snack while I was out and about since I already had a bunch to choose from in my bag. Unfortunately, I couldn’t eat all of the snacks because a few contained nuts, and I’m allergic to nuts. An easy solution to this problem was to just give those snacks to my husband. I did appreciate the Sun Butter samples; I love peanut butter substitutes.

It’s easy to eat healthy when the snacks are delivered to you. Many of the snacks in each Fit Snack box are high in protein; some may be gluten-free; some may be  GMO free, vegan, and/or low in sugar. Boxes also may contain energy boosters and drink enhancers.  Sometimes, you go to the store with the intention of filling up your cart with nutritious items and then come home with cookies and cake. By signing up for a Fit Snack box subscription, you won’t have to worry about that happening anymore.

Head on over to their website to sign up and start receiving your monthly boxes. You have the option of signing up for one month, three months, six months, or a year. Many of the snacks are more than one serving. They can be shared with a friend or eaten over multiple days.  Along with your snacks you will get workout routines and tips. Fit Snack boxes are affordable and full of snacks that are worth more than you pay.

Sign up today and get a FREE gym bag!

fit-snack-gym-bag-banner-200x200

For your chance to WIN a free Fit Snack box, head on over to their contest page here. There is a chance to win every month. Enter today so that you can start snacking healthy tomorrow!

fitness_nutrition_box

Follow Fit Snack:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Instagram

I was sent a Fit Snack box in exchange for an honest review. All of the options are my own. Thanks Fit Snack!

Leave a Reply

