Happy February!

February is one of the best months. Not only because of Valentine’s Day, but also because it’s me and Jim’s anniversary month. I am so excited to share this month with Little Jimmie for the first time this year. I tried to do a little love photo shoot with him, but he just wanted to eat the wooden LOVE sign (from our wedding centerpieces) that had glitter all over it. Baby wipes were involved in cleaning up his red glittery hands.

101_7795

101_7797

101_7798

101_7800 101_7801

101_7803

101_7806Gotta love this kid! Here is a picture of our wedding centerpieces using the LOVE sign above. I can’t believe it has almost been four years since we said I do.

LOVE1

And here is our sweetheart table. What a wonderful day to marry the man I love. I wish we could do it all over again!

our table

Leave a Reply

