Baby Shower Love for Little Jimmie

This past Sunday was my Baby Shower! It was so much fun seeing everyone, eating fabulous Italian food and the best cake in the world, and getting so many wonderful items for Little Jimmie. He is one lucky little boy and I am one lucky mamma! A huge thanks to everyone who came to help celebrate, we feel so loved.

100_6317

100_6318

100_6319

I loved this candy bar! The white chocolate popcorn was so addicting; so were the caramel creams, soft mints, and swedish fish.

100_6325

me and my mom

me and my mother-in-law

me and my mother-in-law

100_6330

100_6333

Cousins by blood, best friends by choice <3

Cousins by blood, best friends by choice ❤

besties

besties

We met at the bus stop when we were 2, now we're pregnant together!

We met at the bus stop when we were 2, now we’re pregnant together!

me and Alicia

me and Alicia

presents

showered with love!

 

 

Leave a Reply

