32 Weeks Pregnant: Less Than Two Months Left!

32How far along: 32 weeks
Gender: boy
Weight gain: 24 pounds
Maternity clothes: I have been wearing 99.9% maternity. Forever 21 tank tops are great for undershirts, though, and stretch really well!
Stretch marks: Maybe one? On my side…it’s debatable.
Belly button in or out: half and half
Sleep: I have slept well the past 2 nights. I think I just have to do more stuff during the day to make myself sleepy.
Best moment this week: Seeing my parents on Tuesday. Also, getting out of the house, driving to post, and meeting new people.
Worst moment this week: It was a great week!
Miss anything: Not having to roll out of bed to go to the bathroom.
Movement: Lots of hiccups and hanging out in one of my ribs. I think he has been moving more than every this week.
Cravings: Water ice!
Queasy or sick: Nope. Just some backaches still.
Looking forward to: Ultrasound on Monday and my baby shower in 2 weeks!

Since we had some friends in town this weekend, I decided to take advantage of the fact that we could get a few family photos out on our deck. I can’t wait to take some maternity photos in a few weeks; location to be determined!

love

family

family 2

2 thoughts on “32 Weeks Pregnant: Less Than Two Months Left!

  1. Rosie says:

    I bought stuff from Gap, old navy, asos, and target. I was given a lot from a pea in the pod and a few things from motherhood maternity. I think this shirt was motherhood maternity. Best place for jeans is old navy and a pea in the pod. I love maternity clothes. Pinkblush has cute stuff too.

Leave a Reply

