31 Weeks Pregnant: Feeling BIG

100_6283How far along: 31 weeks
Gender: boy!
Weight gain: 24 pounds
Maternity clothes: I wore some old sweaters this week, but other than that, maternity clothes. I never want to say goodbye to my jeans, except to say hello to my skinny jeans again!
Stretch marks: No, Teen Mom 2 has officially taught me what stretch marks are. I do not have them, nor do I ever want them!
Belly button in or out:  half in and half out.
Sleep: Sleep is crap. But better this week than last week.
Best moment this week: Seeing my friends this weekend for brunch.
Worst moment this week: One of my many emotional meltdowns. Hormones, ugh!
Miss anything: Summer Shandy! We bought some for brunch and I was jealous of everyone who could drink one.
Movement: He has been so active today and last night. I can see my tummy move and it’s like an alien.
Cravings: Not much this week. Which is good, I need to scale back on the sweets!
Queasy or sick: Feeling fine!
Looking forward to: Being able to sit on the couch for more than 10 minutes without my back hurting.

Leave a Reply

