January Kindle Deal: Marley and Me by John Grogan

marleyI am trying to jump back on the reading bandwagon. It’s January, and it is time for a fresh start. Last year, I had a goal to read 50 books. I made it to about 34 before we started to pack up and move. I also started reading baby books like it was my new job, which left little room for other reading materials. This year, I aimed a little lower with a goal of 40 books, after all, I am giving birth in May.

One of the monthly Kindle Deals on Amazon this month is Marley and Me by John Grogan; I think I own it in paperback somewhere, but when you have it on your Kindle, you don’t have to search very far for it. I haven’t read the book yet, but continue to cry every single time I see the movie. I can’t even WATCH the end anymore; we usually just turn it off. Yet, I still end up crying. I’m such a sap, such a dog lover.

Head on over to Amazon and purchase Marley and Me for only $1.99 (originally $13.95). Hurry because this deal only lasts until the end of this month. Go ahead, grab some tea, your Kindle, your puppy, and snuggle up real close; maybe even let them give you a kiss or two on the nose.

puppies

“Happiness is a warm puppy.”― Charles M. Schulz

 

Leave a Reply

