22 weeks pregnant!

22 weeks

How far along: 22 weeks
Gender: Snips and snails, and puppy dogs tails, That’s what little boys are made of!
Weight gain: 13 pounds. Finally got our scale in from Korea! I also started doing a light workout again, 1 mile walk on TV plus we still walk the dog a mile every night.
Maternity clothes: a mix of maternity and old clothes. Some stuff is starting not to fit though, which is sad.
Stretch marks: Not to my knowledge
Belly button in or out: If you’re an innie and you know it clap your hands! CLAP CLAP!
Sleep: Haven’t been sleeping as well these past two weeks. I bought a body pillow, but it’s too big. I just keep waking up.
Best moment this week:  Hearing the baby’s heartbeat again and finding out that everything was great from our ultrasound.
Worst moment this week: The freezing cold! Luckily it has warmed up a bit.
Miss anything: Drinking coffee all day, every day. I try to limit myself to every other day or every two days and then it’s a very small amount.
Movement: Baby M is officially moving! I can feel him mostly when I’m sitting down. Jim has even felt him three times 🙂
Cravings: I did have a dream about cheesesteaks last night. I’ll have to get one when I’m home next weekend. There aren’t any good ones around here in MD!
Queasy or sick: I’ve had a cold that won’t go away, it’s a pain.
Looking forward to: Going back to NJ this upcoming long weekend to register and visit my family and friends!

I don’t know about you
But I’m feeling 22
Everything will be alright
If you keep me next to you
You don’t know about me
But I’ll bet you want to
Everything will be alright
If we just keep dancing like we’re
22, ooh-ooh
22, ooh-ooh – Taylor Swift

One thought on “22 weeks pregnant!

Leave a Reply

