I will return shortly!

My vacation is coming to an end and regular posts will return this upcoming weekend!!! Sorry for the lack of posts and book reviews, I didn’t realize how busy I would be!

Here are a few more trip highlights to hold you over:

100_4876

what a great museum for kids!

100_4885

Nolan met Chica from Sprout!

100_5025

We had a great breakfast at the OC Surf Cafe in Ocean City, New Jersey

100_5036

beautiful beach day

I will be posting more photos from the Please Touch Museum in Philadelphia, along with the awesome Military discount they offer; a Mother’s Day weekend recap, beach recap, and hopefully a book review on Animal Farm, by George Orwell, if I can find time to finish it.

Leave a Reply

