Kindle Deal: The Host and The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer

host

Hey there Stephenie Meyer fans, there is a fantastic Gold Box Deal on Amazon today for the Twilight Saga books (Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn,) The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner (An Eclipse Novella,) and The Host. All of the Twilight books are $2.99. The Eclipse novella and The Host are 1.99. This deal is only available TODAY, March 30.

twilight

I loved all of the Twilight books, but I wasn’t a fan of The Host; I actually didn’t finish it. Even though I didn’t like the book, I am looking forward to seeing the movie; I hope it is better than the first Twilight movie.

Go check out the deal over at Amazon!

Leave a Reply

