The Hunger Games Trilogy on sale at Amazon for only $5 (Kindle edition)

games

Before it was cool to read the Hunger Games, I read the Hunger Games, and fell in love with the characters. I tried to tell people how addicting the books were, and convinced my family to read them, as well. Now, you’re not cool if you haven’t read this trilogy by Suzanne Collins.

If you haven’t jumped on the bandwagon yet, today is your lucky day. The Hunger Games Trilogy is on sale at Amazon for your Kindle for only $5, originally $48.50 (digital price!) THREE BOOKS FOR $5 DOLLARS! Unfortunately, I already have the first one on my Kindle (and own it in paperback) and then have the second and third in hardback. Even though this deal doesn’t work for me, it may be perfect for you. Not sure how long this deal will last, so get it fast!

You can watch the first Hunger Games movie, which I thought was very similar to the book, before the second one comes out on November 22, my mom’s birthday. Jennifer Lawrence (who has the same birthday as me)  is currently in Hawaii shooting some scenes from the film.

One thought on “The Hunger Games Trilogy on sale at Amazon for only $5 (Kindle edition)

  1. figurynna says:

    I just got my trilogy series yesterday, but haven’t really read. It’s the actual paperback books, not kindle version. That’s really cheap! Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

