Kindle Deal: Firefly Lane by Kristin Hannah

firefly

What a great deal for e-book week! Kristin Hannah’s Firefly Lane is on sale for the Kindle for only $2.99, originally $14.95. I read this book at the end of 2012 and fell in love with it. It is a touching story about a lifelong friendship between two best friends, Tully and Kate. Even though they have their ups and downs, in the end, they are always there for each other. I laughed, I cried, and I couldn’t put this one down.

Kristin Hannah has quickly become one of my favorite authors and I am looking forward to the sequel to Firefly Lane, Fly Away, which will be published on April 23, 2013.

Firefly Lane will be on sale for the entire month of March!

Leave a Reply

