How freakin’ adorable

I want these SO bad. But no, they have to be SOLD OUT. I’m bitter, and for that reason alone, they better get more in!

and

I must have them both, even though they cost over $100 combined. I need to show my patriotism and there is no price for that šŸ˜‰

See all of the sold out Army Victoria’s Secret collection. Some of the stuff IS in stock, but it’s too VS and not enough Army. Oh and somehow, a Gator pair of sweatpants got thrown in the mix. How did they know I love them too?

Leave a Reply

