Pinterest

I just got an “invite” for pinterest. I really don’t understand what’s going on with it or how it works or even why people use it. But here’s one of my “boards.” I guess it’ll give me something to do? I don’t think this is what Jim had in mind when he told me to try new things while he’s away.

one of my first pinterest boards! ❤

I haven’t talked to Jim since yesterday at 4:00 p.m. (ish) my time (Nov.14) and 6:00 a.m. his time (Nov.15). He is now into his tomorrow and I’m in his yesterday. Yes, I’m still confused. Hopefully I’ll get to talk to him by the weekend (or before!)

I am currently trying to clean up from my two month vacation in Florida and our two week leave here at home. I have to get back to some sort of normalcy to feel sane again (if that’s even possible).

I start back at Starbucks in less than two weeks and next week is Thanksgiving. Where does the time go? When will I be able to step back and breath again?

2 days down and counting.

I miss you even more than I could have believed; and I was prepared to miss you a good deal.  – Vita Sackville-West

Leave a Reply

